LINKS

 

TRAVELLING CRAFTSPERSONS AND SCRIBES

Bob and Roberta Smith- http://www.bobandrobertasmith.co.uk

John Russell - www.john-russell.org

Dan Perjovschi - http://www.perjovschi.ro/

Erica Eyres - http://www.ericaeyres.com/

Olaf Breuning - http://www.olafbreuning.com/

Mick Peter - http://www.mickpeter.com/

Rachel Maclean - http://www.rachelmaclean.com/

Ronnie Heeps - http://www.ronnieheeps.net/

David Shrigley - http://www.davidshrigley.com/

S Mark Gubb - http://www.smarkgubb.com

Clara Ursitti - http://www.claraursitti.com/

Norman Hogg - http://www.normanhogg.co.uk/wp/

Plastique Fantastique - http://www.plastiquefantastique.org/

Chad McCail http://www.chadmccail.co.uk/

Michelle Hannah - http://michellehannah.org/

Mark McGowan - http://www.markmcgowan.org/

Freee - http://freee.org.uk/

K-Punk - http://k-punk.abstractdynamics.org/

Owen Hatherley http://nastybrutalistandshort.blogspot.com/

Variant - http://www.variant.org.uk/

INSTITUTIONS D'ART ET CRAFT

Transmission Gallery, Glasgow - www.transmissiongallery.com

Embassy - http://www.embassygallery.org/

Collective Gallery, Edinburgh - www.collectivegallery.net

Grizedale Arts - http://www.grizedale.org

Gasworks, London - http://www.gasworks.org.uk

Chapter Gallery, Cardiff -http://www.chapter.org

G39, Cardiff - http://www.g39.org

Site gallery, Sheffield - http://www.sitegallery.org

SWG3 - http://www.swg3.tv

Summerhall - http://www.summerhall.co.uk/

INTERNATIONAL

200 Gertrude Street, Melbourne -http://www.gertrude.org.au

Artspace, Sydney- http://www.artspace.org.au

Physics Room, New Zealand,-http://www.physicsroom.org.nz

PS1 MoMA New York -http://www.ps1.org

YYZ Artists Space, Toronto - http://www.yyzartistsoutlet.org


Mercer Union, Toronto- http://www.mercerunion.org